I made it!

October 18, 2010 at 7:53 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments
Tags: ,

Oh my.

That was NOT what I expected.

Don’t fret my pet, a recap is coming…but it’s a little different than previous recaps.

It’s a video.  How very Real World confessional of me 😉.  Sam and I decided to record our thoughts post-marathon (just for our own memento), but as I was talking to the camera, I realized I was saying everything I would write anyway.  So while that’s in the edit process, here are some photos to tide you over. 🙂

But that’s not even CLOSE to the whole story.

Stay tuned…:)

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congrats! Can’t wait to see the video recap!

  2. Congrats on finishing your first marathon! Can’t wait to read your recap.

  3. Congrats!! You are a marathoner now! 🙂 WOooo hooooo!! Excited to see your video! What a great way to recap the experience. So proud of you!

  4. Bethany and Sam,
    We are all sooooooooo proud of you both! What an amazing trip you have shared on your journey together. You did this together all the way and it will make the next one even sweeter!
    Love you,
    Mom V 🙂

  5. Congratulations!!! What a huge accomplishment!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

